Panaji : March 21, 2017 …  Chief Minister Shri Manohar Parrikar today allocated portfolios to his Council of Ministers.

          Chief  Minister, Shri Parrikar has kept important portfolios such as Home, Finance, Personnel, General Administration, Vigilance and Transport.

 Shri Ramkrishna alias Sudin Dhavalikar has been allotted the Public Works Departments (PWD). Shri. Vijay Sardesai has been allotted the Town and Country Planning Department, Shri. Francis D’Souza has been allotted Urban Development; Shri Manohar Azgaonkar has been allotted Tourism, Shri. Rohan Khaunte has been allotted the Revenue Department while Shri. Pandurang Madkaikar has been allotted the Power Department. The Art and Culture Department is been allocated to Shri. Govind Gawde.  Shri. Vinod Palienkar and Shri. Jayesh Salgaonkar have been allotted with Water Resources Department and Housing with Housing Board respectively.

          The Departments not allocated to any Minister will remain with the Chief Minister.


No comments.

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge